skip to content

An earthy and soulful collaboration… where everything beautiful collides with the haunted remains of the heart.

—Jonathan Bitz, Denver Syntax

The Dirt Circle Dogs were an indi-rock band that formed in Goshenm, IN before moving to Denver, CO. The band featured Daniel Eisenstat, Sondra Eby, Aaron Liechty, and Miriam Suzanne.

Daniel, Sondra, and Miriam have since become Teacup Gorilla.

Everything 'Dirt circle dogs'

Hit Single

» album @ Dirt Circle Dogs